Wednesday, 01 April, 2015
03:00 PM–05:00 PMHow to make an herbarium specimen
06:00 PM–08:30 PMPan-African Dance with Rujeko Dumbutshena
Friday, 03 April, 2015
All Day EventIntercultural Day
Monday, 06 April, 2015
01:00 PM–03:00 PMDeadbeat Dams: Why WeShould Abolish the Bureau of reclamation and Tear Down Glen Canyon Dam
02:00 PM12th Gathering of Best Practices in EAL & EAMH
07:00 PM–09:00 PMDeadbeat Dams by Dan Beard
All Day EventMA Equine Assisted Residential - Best Practices Gathering
Tuesday, 07 April, 2015
02:00 PM12th Gathering of Best Practices in EAL & EAMH
03:30 PM–04:30 PMLocation Filming in Arizona
05:00 PM–07:00 PMJunior Bonner Film Screening
All Day EventCowboy Dollar Drive at Prescott College for AZ Gives Day
All Day EventMA Equine Assisted Residential - Best Practices Gathering
Wednesday, 08 April, 2015
02:00 PM12th Gathering of Best Practices in EAL & EAMH
All Day EventMA Equine Assisted Residential - Best Practices Gathering
Thursday, 09 April, 2015
02:00 PM12th Gathering of Best Practices in EAL & EAMH
All Day EventMA Equine Assisted Residential - Best Practices Gathering
Friday, 10 April, 2015
12:00 PM–01:00 PMLive Nude(Plant)s: Open Drawing Time
01:00 PM–05:00 PMEstablishing & Developing an Equine Assisted Business with Shannon Knapp
All Day EventMasters' Programs Colloquium
Saturday, 11 April, 2015
10:00 AM–12:00 PMIs desalination the solution to Arizona’s water challenges?
01:00 PM–05:00 PMEstablishing & Developing an Equine Assisted Business with Shannon Knapp
05:00 PM–07:30 PMAlumni Gathering in Boulder, Colo.
All Day EventMasters' Programs Colloquium
Sunday, 12 April, 2015
All Day EventMasters' Programs Colloquium
Monday, 13 April, 2015
01:00 PM–02:00 PMBirth Control Workshop by Planned Parenthood (Sex Week)
03:30 PM–05:00 PMAdvising Fair
All Day EventMasters' Programs Colloquium
Tuesday, 14 April, 2015
11:00 AM–04:00 PMFree HIV/ Hep C testing by Northland Cares (Sex Week)
Wednesday, 15 April, 2015
01:00 PM–03:00 PMOak apples and other curious plant growths
05:00 PM–07:00 PMUsing Abuelita/Ancestral Knowledge As A Tool for Liberation
Thursday, 16 April, 2015
11:00 AM–04:00 PMFree HIV/ Hep C testing by Northland Cares (Sex Week)
07:00 PM–08:00 PMDistinguished Speaker: Harry Greene
Wednesday, 22 April, 2015
03:30 PM–05:00 PMGrass ID for the rest of us
Friday, 24 April, 2015
12:00 PM–01:00 PMLive Nude(Plant)s: Open Drawing Time
Saturday, 25 April, 2015
08:30 AM–03:00 PMPreview Day for prospective students – All Programs!
Previous MonthNext Month
SMTWTFS
   01020304
05060708091011
12131415161718
19202122232425
2627282930  

Share

|