Monday, 29 October, 2012
03:30 PM–05:00 PMStudent Union Board (SUB) Meeting
05:00 PM–06:30 PMPrescott Jugglers and Hoopers
07:00 PM–09:00 PM3 films on Haiti with Filmmaker!
07:30 PMMonday Night Movie Night!
Tuesday, 30 October, 2012
07:30 AM–06:30 PMCafe Menu for the Week
07:30 AM–09:00 AMCoffee Talk!
03:30 PM–04:30 PM'Through the Wormhole' -- Process Group
Wednesday, 31 October, 2012
07:30 AM–06:30 PMCafe Menu for the Week
10:00 AM–12:00 PMHalloween Festivities
12:30 PM–01:30 PMCommunity Lunch
03:30 PM–05:00 PMStudent Union Board (SUB) Meeting
Thursday, 01 November, 2012
07:30 AM–06:30 PMCafe Menu for the Week
08:00 AMsign up for PCCSA
Friday, 02 November, 2012
07:30 AM–06:30 PMCafe Menu for the Week
09:00 AM–10:30 AMDiversity & Inclusion Committee Meeting
10:00 AM–11:00 AMLRM- Fall 2012 Student-Initiated Withdraw Deadline
12:00 PM–01:00 PMFirst Friday Brown Bag
Saturday, 03 November, 2012
08:00 AM–04:00 PMEcoSkills Boys Backcountry Trek - Tucson
11:00 AM–02:00 PMCrossroads Cafe Saturday Brunch
02:00 PM–04:00 PM'Genetic Roulette: The Gamble of Our Lives' Free Film
Sunday, 04 November, 2012
08:00 AM–04:00 PMEcoSkills Girls Backcountry Trek - Tucson
Monday, 05 November, 2012
03:30 PM–05:00 PMStudent Union Board (SUB) Meeting
05:00 PM–06:30 PMPrescott Jugglers and Hoopers
06:00 PM–08:00 PM'People and Environment: Using Conservation Easements to Protect Nature and Our Working Landscapes' by Scott Perez
07:30 PM–10:30 PMFREE - Reel Rock 7 climbing movie & gear raffle
07:30 PMMonday Night Movie Night!
Tuesday, 06 November, 2012
07:30 AM–09:00 AMCoffee Talk!
03:00 PMCrossroads Cafe Weekly Specials
03:30 PM–04:30 PM'Through the Wormhole' -- Process Group
All Day EventGeneral Election Day -- VOTE!
Wednesday, 07 November, 2012
08:00 AMsign up for PCCSA
12:30 PM–01:30 PMCommunity Lunch
03:00 PMCrossroads Cafe Weekly Specials
03:30 PM–05:00 PMStudent Union Board (SUB) Meeting
Thursday, 08 November, 2012
10:00 AM–05:00 PMOCU- Spring 2013 Begin Registration
03:00 PMCrossroads Cafe Weekly Specials
Friday, 09 November, 2012
03:00 PMCrossroads Cafe Weekly Specials
05:30 PM–07:30 PMCommunity Café - Tucson
06:00 PM–08:00 PMSpecial Presentation at Prescott College by Alumnus John Wright '74
Saturday, 10 November, 2012
08:30 AM–04:00 PMOCU- Prescott College Preview Weekend
10:00 AM–12:00 PMWater Issues Update
11:00 PM–01:00 PMCrossroads Cafe Saturday Brunch
Sunday, 11 November, 2012
08:30 AM–04:00 PMOCU- Prescott College Preview Weekend
Monday, 12 November, 2012
05:00 PM–06:30 PMPrescott Jugglers and Hoopers
07:30 PMMonday Night Movie Night!
All Day EventVeteran's Day Holiday
Tuesday, 13 November, 2012
07:30 AM–09:00 AMCoffee Talk!
01:00 PMCafe Menu for the Week
03:30 PM–04:30 PM'Through the Wormhole' -- Process Group
Wednesday, 14 November, 2012
12:30 PM–01:30 PMCommunity Lunch
03:30 PM–05:00 PMStudent Union Board (SUB) Meeting
06:30 PM–08:30 PM“The Whisperer in Darkness” (Sci –Fi)
Thursday, 15 November, 2012
05:30 PM–07:30 PMHealing the Whole Community: Conversations on Sustainability & Environmental Studies at Prescott College - Tucson
07:30 PM–09:30 PMTomorrow's Theatre Tonight
All Day EventOCU- Spring 2013 End Registration
Friday, 16 November, 2012
07:00 PM–09:00 PMFree movie - Tucson - Bag it!
Saturday, 17 November, 2012
08:00 AM–04:00 PMEcoSkills - Wildlands camping - Tucson
Sunday, 18 November, 2012
02:00 PM–03:30 PMRiver Water, Drinking Water: You can help protect our water
Monday, 19 November, 2012
03:30 PM–05:00 PMStudent Union Board (SUB) Meeting
05:00 PM–06:30 PMPrescott Jugglers and Hoopers
07:30 PMMonday Night Movie Night!
08:00 PM–10:00 PMMonday Night Movie Night!
Tuesday, 20 November, 2012
07:30 AM–09:00 AMCoffee Talk!
03:30 PM–04:30 PM'Through the Wormhole' -- Process Group
Wednesday, 21 November, 2012
12:30 PM–01:30 PMCommunity Lunch
All Day EventThanksgiving Break
Thursday, 22 November, 2012
09:00 AM–05:00 PMNew Student Orientation
All Day EventThanksgiving Break
Friday, 23 November, 2012
09:00 AM–05:00 PMNew Student Orientation
05:00 PM–06:00 PMLRU- Fall 2012 Student Initiated Withdrawl
07:30 PM–09:30 PMA Tuna Christmas
All Day EventThanksgiving Break
Saturday, 24 November, 2012
07:30 PM–09:30 PMA Tuna Christmas
Monday, 26 November, 2012
08:00 AM–05:00 PMOCU- Fall Semester 2012 Student Initiated Withdrawl
03:30 PM–05:00 PMStudent Union Board (SUB) Meeting
05:00 PM–06:30 PMPrescott Jugglers and Hoopers
07:30 PMMonday Night Movie Night!
08:00 PM–10:00 PMMonday Night Movie Night!
Tuesday, 27 November, 2012
07:30 AM–09:00 AMCoffee Talk!
12:00 PM–04:00 PMFree HIV Testing & Safe Sex Information -- by Northland Cares
03:30 PM–04:30 PM'Through the Wormhole' -- Process Group
Wednesday, 28 November, 2012
12:30 PM–01:30 PMCommunity Lunch
03:00 PM–04:00 PMTHIS WEEK IN THE CAFÉ... Specials...
03:30 PM–05:30 PMEducating Across Racial Boundaries with Rosetta Lee
03:30 PM–05:00 PMStudent Union Board (SUB) Meeting
06:00 PM–08:00 PMAGROECOLOGY GAME NIGHT
Thursday, 29 November, 2012
01:15 PM–02:30 PMMentorship Seminar for Students of Color with Rosetta Lee
01:15 PM–02:30 PMTools for Social Change with Gibran Rivera
02:45 PM–04:00 PMCommunity Mentorship Seminar for Queer Students and Allies with Rosetta Lee
03:00 PM–04:15 PMOrganizing Across Racial Boundaries with Gibran Rivera
03:30 PM–05:30 PMInformation Session - Tucson
Previous MonthNext Month
SMTWTFS
    010203
04050607080910
11121314151617
18192021222324
252627282930 

Share

|