Monday, 26 November, 2012
08:00 AM–05:00 PMOCU- Fall Semester 2012 Student Initiated Withdrawl
03:30 PM–05:00 PMStudent Union Board (SUB) Meeting
05:00 PM–06:30 PMPrescott Jugglers and Hoopers
07:30 PMMonday Night Movie Night!
08:00 PM–10:00 PMMonday Night Movie Night!
Tuesday, 27 November, 2012
07:30 AM–09:00 AMCoffee Talk!
12:00 PM–04:00 PMFree HIV Testing & Safe Sex Information -- by Northland Cares
03:30 PM–04:30 PM'Through the Wormhole' -- Process Group
Wednesday, 28 November, 2012
12:30 PM–01:30 PMCommunity Lunch
03:00 PM–04:00 PMTHIS WEEK IN THE CAF…... Specials...
03:30 PM–05:30 PMEducating Across Racial Boundaries with Rosetta Lee
03:30 PM–05:00 PMStudent Union Board (SUB) Meeting
06:00 PM–08:00 PMAGROECOLOGY GAME NIGHT
Thursday, 29 November, 2012
01:15 PM–02:30 PMMentorship Seminar for Students of Color with Rosetta Lee
01:15 PM–02:30 PMTools for Social Change with Gibran Rivera
02:45 PM–04:00 PMCommunity Mentorship Seminar for Queer Students and Allies with Rosetta Lee
03:00 PM–04:15 PMOrganizing Across Racial Boundaries with Gibran Rivera
03:30 PM–05:30 PMInformation Session - Tucson
Sunday, 02 December, 2012
07:00 PM–08:30 PMPrescott College presents David Wilcox
Monday, 03 December, 2012
03:30 PM–05:00 PMStudent Union Board (SUB) Meeting
05:00 PM–06:30 PMPrescott Jugglers and Hoopers
07:30 PMMonday Night Movie Night!
All Day EventTHIS WEEK IN THE CAFE
Tuesday, 04 December, 2012
07:30 AM–09:00 AMCoffee Talk!
10:00 AM–04:00 PM5th Annual Prescott College Holiday Craft Sale
06:30 PM–08:30 PMSpecial Prescott College Presentation in New York, NY Prescott College Special Event December 4, 2012 6:30 to 8:30 p.m. Arader Gallery 1016 Madis
Wednesday, 05 December, 2012
12:30 PM–01:30 PMCommunity Lunch
03:30 PM–05:00 PMStudent Union Board (SUB) Meeting
Thursday, 06 December, 2012
04:30 PM–05:30 PMGet Outside Club! - Tucson
06:00 PM–08:00 PM'Vanishing Ice Caps and Unprecedented Warming in the Canadian High Arctic'
06:00 PM–08:00 PMJose Gonzalez and (No)MAS! Tour: Movement and Solidarity Tour for Ethnic Studies
Friday, 07 December, 2012
12:00 PM–01:00 PMLibrary Brown Bag Series
04:00 PM–05:30 PMReading of New Local Writing and Release of Community Anthology
All Day EventLRM- Fall Term 2012 Ends
All Day EventOCU- Spring 2013 Tuition Due
All Day EventPh.D.- Fall Term 2012 Ends
Saturday, 08 December, 2012
08:00 AM–04:00 PMWilderness Excursion: Backpacking trip - Tucson
Monday, 10 December, 2012
05:00 PM–06:30 PMPrescott Jugglers and Hoopers
All Day EventFREE Brain Food for Finals!
Tuesday, 11 December, 2012
All Day EventFREE Brain Food for Finals!
Wednesday, 12 December, 2012
10:00 AMTHIS WEEK IN THE CAFE
04:00 PM–06:00 PMSenior Graduation Tea with President Woolever
All Day EventFREE Brain Food for Finals!
Thursday, 13 December, 2012
07:00 PMChannukah Celebration
07:00 PM–09:00 PMChannukah Party
07:30 PM–09:30 PMThrifTheatre: Every Thing has a Story
All Day EventFREE Brain Food for Finals!
Friday, 14 December, 2012
04:00 PMOCU - Baccalaureate
07:30 PM–09:30 PMThrifTheatre: Every Thing has a Story
All Day EventOCU- Fall Term 2012 Ends
Saturday, 15 December, 2012
08:00 AM–04:00 PMPermaculture for Teens: Urban Design / Tucson
02:00 PM–04:00 PMThrifTheatre: Every Thing has a Story
03:00 PMLimited-Residency Programs Commencement Ceremony
03:00 PMLRU- Fall 2012 Graduation
07:30 PM–09:30 PMThrifTheatre: Every Thing has a Story
Sunday, 16 December, 2012
02:00 PMOCU - Fall 2012 Graduation Commencement Ceremony
All Day EventOn-Campus Undergraduate Programs Graduation
Monday, 17 December, 2012
05:00 PM–06:30 PMPrescott Jugglers and Hoopers
TBALRU- Fall Term 2012 Ends
Monday, 24 December, 2012
All Day EventWinter Break
Tuesday, 25 December, 2012
All Day EventWinter Break
Wednesday, 26 December, 2012
08:00 AMExpeditionary Experience: Wilderness of Wings - Tucson
08:00 AM–04:00 PMExpeditionary Experience: Wilderness of Wings - Tucson
All Day EventWinter Break
Thursday, 27 December, 2012
All Day EventWinter Break
Friday, 28 December, 2012
All Day EventWinter Break
Saturday, 29 December, 2012
All Day EventWinter Break
Sunday, 30 December, 2012
All Day EventWinter Break
Monday, 31 December, 2012
05:00 PM–06:30 PMPrescott Jugglers and Hoopers
All Day EventWinter Break
Previous MonthNext Month
SMTWTFS
      01
02030405060708
09101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031     

Share

|