Monday, 21 January, 2013
05:00 PM–06:30 PMPrescott Jugglers and Hoopers
All Day EventMartin Luther King Jr. / Day of Service
All Day EventMartin Luther King Jr. Day
Tuesday, 22 January, 2013
07:00 PM–09:00 PMRegenisis Lecture with Bill Reed at Prescott College
Wednesday, 23 January, 2013
09:00 AM–12:00 PMGMO Speaker/Activist Training with Jeffrey Smith of IRT
11:00 AM–12:00 PMTHIS WEEK IN THE CAFÉ...
Thursday, 24 January, 2013
04:00 PM–05:00 PMGet Outside Club! - Tucson
All Day EventLRU- Spring 2013 Begin New Student Orientation
Friday, 25 January, 2013
All Day EventLRU- Spring 2013 Begins
All Day EventPh.D.- Spring 2013 Drop/Add Deadline
Saturday, 26 January, 2013
08:00 AM–04:00 PMGet Experience! EcoProgram - Tucson
All Day EventLRU- Spring 2013 End New Student Orientation
Sunday, 27 January, 2013
All Day EventPrescott Film Festival Academy Awards Month
Monday, 28 January, 2013
05:00 PM–06:30 PMPrescott Jugglers and Hoopers
Tuesday, 29 January, 2013
07:30 PMSTOMP
Wednesday, 30 January, 2013
03:00 PM–04:00 PMTHIS WEEK IN THE CAFÉ...
Thursday, 31 January, 2013
04:00 PM–05:00 PMGet Outside Club! - Tucson
Previous MonthNext Month
SMTWTFS
  0102030405
06070809101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031  

Share

|