Monday, 18 March, 2013
09:00 AM–10:00 AMTHIS WEEK IN THE CAFÉ...
03:30 PM–05:00 PMStudent Union Board (SUB) Meeting
05:00 PM–06:30 PMPrescott Jugglers and Hoopers
Tuesday, 19 March, 2013
09:00 AM–10:00 AMTHIS WEEK IN THE CAFÉ...
Wednesday, 20 March, 2013
09:00 AM–10:00 AMTHIS WEEK IN THE CAFÉ...
12:30 PM–01:30 PMCommunity Lunch
03:30 PM–05:00 PMStudent Union Board (SUB) Meeting
07:00 PM–08:00 PMKumbha Mela presentation.
Thursday, 21 March, 2013
09:00 AM–10:00 AMTHIS WEEK IN THE CAFÉ...
07:30 PM–09:00 PMTomorrow's Theatre Tonight
Friday, 22 March, 2013
09:00 AM–10:00 AMTHIS WEEK IN THE CAFÉ...
05:00 PM–07:00 PMGMO-Free Prescott Dinner in the Crossroads Cafe
06:00 PM–08:00 PMDeborah Springstead Ford: A Nearly Fatal Illusion
Saturday, 23 March, 2013
10:00 AM–05:00 PMOCU - Prescott College Preview Day: for prospective students
10:00 AMVerde River Runoff
Sunday, 24 March, 2013
07:15 AM–10:30 AMRio Salado Weed and Clean
Monday, 25 March, 2013
03:30 PM–05:00 PMStudent Union Board (SUB) Meeting
05:00 PM–06:30 PMPrescott Jugglers and Hoopers
All Day EventWellness Week!
Tuesday, 26 March, 2013
05:30 PM–09:00 PMPassover Celebration
All Day EventWellness Week!
Wednesday, 27 March, 2013
12:30 PM–01:30 PMCommunity Lunch
03:30 PM–05:00 PMStudent Union Board (SUB) Meeting
All Day EventWellness Week!
Thursday, 28 March, 2013
All Day EventOCU- Spring Semester 2013 Student Initiated Withdrawl
All Day EventWellness Week!
Friday, 29 March, 2013
05:00 PM–06:00 PMIntercultural Day
All Day EventWellness Week!
Previous MonthNext Month
SMTWTFS
     0102
03040506070809
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31      

Share

|