Monday, 27 May, 2013
05:00 PM–06:30 PMPrescott Jugglers and Hoopers
All Day EventMemorial Day
Tuesday, 28 May, 2013
All Day EventOCU- Summer Block 1 2013 Student Initiated Withdrawl
Thursday, 30 May, 2013
06:00 PM–07:00 PMPC Muppets Softball game
Monday, 03 June, 2013
05:00 PM–06:30 PMPrescott Jugglers, Hoopers, and Etc.
All Day EventLRM- Summer Term 2013 Begins
All Day EventPh.D.- Summer Term 2013 Begin Summer Term
Tuesday, 04 June, 2013
All Day EventOCU- Summer Term Block 1 2013 Ends
Wednesday, 05 June, 2013
04:00 PM–06:00 PMLimited Residency Masters Program Info Session - Tucson
Thursday, 06 June, 2013
All Day EventOCU- Summer Term Block 2 2013 Begins
Friday, 07 June, 2013
11:00 AM–02:00 PMLimited Residency Masters Program Info Session -Tucson
All Day EventLRU- Summer 2013 Drop/Add Deadline
All Day EventLRU- Summer Block A 2013 Drop/Add Deadline
All Day EventLRU- Summer Block B 2013 Drop/Add Deadline
TBAArt Exhibition: Lesli Robertson (Highland Village, Texas)
Saturday, 08 June, 2013
08:00 AM–03:00 PMMiss Kitty's Cat House Rummage Sale
10:00 AM–01:00 PMHuman Folly and Its Impact on the Verde Valley
Sunday, 09 June, 2013
01:00 PM–02:30 PMMeet the Executive Director of Slow Food USA on Sunday, June 9
Monday, 10 June, 2013
05:00 PM–06:30 PMPrescott Jugglers, Hoopers, and Etc.
Friday, 14 June, 2013
10:45 AM–01:00 PMU.S.VETS-Prescott Open House/Ribbon Cutting for Veteran Career Center
All Day EventLRM Drop/Add Deadline for Summer 2013
All Day EventPh.D.- Summer 2013 Drop/Add Deadline
Monday, 17 June, 2013
09:00 AM–01:00 PMOCU - Summer Preview Day: for prospective students
05:00 PM–06:30 PMPrescott Jugglers, Hoopers, and Etc.
Thursday, 20 June, 2013
05:00 AMPublication of Journal of Sustainability Education Issue on Experiential Education
Friday, 21 June, 2013
06:00 PM–08:00 PMArtist Exhibition: Jim Waid (Tuscon, AZ)
All Day EventOCU- Summer Block 2 2013 Student Initiated Withdrawl
Saturday, 22 June, 2013
TBAExpressive Art Therapy Summer Institution 2013
Monday, 24 June, 2013
05:00 PM–06:30 PMPrescott Jugglers, Hoopers, and Etc.
Tuesday, 25 June, 2013
All Day EventRodeo Raffle
Wednesday, 26 June, 2013
All Day EventRodeo Raffle
Thursday, 27 June, 2013
All Day EventRodeo Raffle
Friday, 28 June, 2013
All Day EventOCU- Summer Term Block 2 2013 Ends
All Day EventRodeo Raffle
Previous MonthNext Month
SMTWTFS
      01
02030405060708
09101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
30      

Share

|