Monday, 26 August, 2013
05:30 PM–06:30 PMPrescott Jugglers, Hoopers, and Etc.
All Day EventOCU- Fall Term New Student Advising
All Day EventOCU- Fall Term New Student Registration
Tuesday, 27 August, 2013
All Day EventOCU- Fall Term 2013 Begins
All Day EventOCU- Fall Term New Student Registration
Wednesday, 28 August, 2013
All Day EventOCU- Fall Block 2013 Drop/ Add Deadline
Thursday, 29 August, 2013
05:30 PM–07:30 AMSo. AZ Green Chamber of Commerce mixer - Tucson
Friday, 30 August, 2013
05:00 PM–06:00 PMLRU- Summer 2013 Graduation Conferral
All Day EventLRU- Summer Term 2013 Ends
All Day EventLRU- Summer Term Block B 2013 Ends
All Day EventPhD- Fall 2013 Drop/ Add Deadline
Monday, 02 September, 2013
05:30 PM–06:30 PMPrescott Jugglers, Hoopers, and Etc.
All Day EventLabor Day
Friday, 06 September, 2013
All Day EventLRU- Fall 2013 Tuition Due!
Monday, 09 September, 2013
05:30 PM–06:30 PMPrescott Jugglers, Hoopers, and Etc.
Thursday, 12 September, 2013
12:00 PMPanel Discussion: 'How to Teach about the Environment Without Succumbing to Despair'
All Day EventLRU- Fall Term New Student Orientation Begins
Friday, 13 September, 2013
All Day EventLRU- Fall Term 2013 Begins
All Day EventLRU- Fall Term Block 1 Begins
Saturday, 14 September, 2013
10:00 AM–12:00 PMLearn About the Fourth Management Plan and Safe Yield
All Day EventLRU- Fall Term New Student Orientation Ends
Sunday, 15 September, 2013
01:00 PM–03:00 PMBidder 70
Monday, 16 September, 2013
05:30 PM–06:30 PMPrescott Jugglers, Hoopers, and Etc.
Tuesday, 17 September, 2013
All Day EventConstitution Day
Friday, 20 September, 2013
11:00 AM–02:00 PMStudent Employment Job Fair
All Day EventOCU- Fall Block New Student Orientation Ends
Monday, 23 September, 2013
05:30 PM–06:30 PMPrescott Jugglers, Hoopers, and Etc.
All Day EventOCU- Fall Term Student Directed Days
All Day EventVoluntour Service-Learning Trip
Tuesday, 24 September, 2013
10:00 AM–01:30 PMNational Voter Registration Day
All Day EventOCU- Fall Term Student Directed Days
All Day EventVoluntour Service-Learning Trip
Wednesday, 25 September, 2013
All Day EventOCU- Fall Term Student Directed Days
All Day EventVoluntour Service-Learning Trip
Thursday, 26 September, 2013
01:00 PM–05:00 PMOpen Gallery at the Natural History Institute
All Day EventOCU- Fall Term Student Directed Days
All Day EventVoluntour Service-Learning Trip
Friday, 27 September, 2013
01:00 PM–05:00 PMOpen Gallery at the Natural History Institute
All Day EventLRU- Fall 2013 Drop/ Add Deadline
All Day EventOCU- Fall Term Student Directed Days
All Day EventVoluntour Service-Learning Trip
Monday, 30 September, 2013
10:30 AMDedication of Alligator Juniper in Memory of the Granite Mountain Hotshots
03:30 PM–05:00 PMStudent Union Board (SUB) Meeting
05:15 PM–06:15 PMPrescott Jugglers, Hoopers, and Etc.
All Day EventOCU- Fall Semester Begins
All Day EventThis week in the Café...
Previous MonthNext Month
SMTWTFS
01020304050607
08091011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
2930     

Share

|