Monday, 25 November, 2013
10:00 AM–11:00 AMCrossroads Café - Your choice for breakfast, lunch, and now DINNER too
03:30 PM–05:00 PMStudent Union Board (SUB) Meeting
05:15 PM–06:15 PMPrescott Jugglers, Hoopers, and Etc.
06:00 PM–08:00 PMClimate change movie and panel discussion
Wednesday, 27 November, 2013
12:30 PM–01:30 PMCommunity Lunch
03:30 PM–05:00 PMStudent Union Board (SUB) Meeting
All Day EventThanksgiving Break
Thursday, 28 November, 2013
01:00 PM–05:00 PMOpen Gallery at the Natural History Institute
All Day EventThanksgiving Break
Friday, 29 November, 2013
01:00 PM–05:00 PMOpen Gallery at the Natural History Institute
All Day EventThanksgiving Break
Saturday, 30 November, 2013
10:00 AM–02:00 PMPrescott Community Market - Winter Farmers Market
Monday, 02 December, 2013
03:30 PM–05:00 PMStudent Union Board (SUB) Meeting
05:15 PM–06:15 PMPrescott Jugglers, Hoopers, and Etc.
All Day EventLRU- Fall Block 2 Student-Initiated Withdraw Deadline
All Day EventLRU- Fall Term 2013 Student-Initiated Withdraw Deadline
Wednesday, 04 December, 2013
12:30 PM–01:30 PMCommunity Lunch
03:00 PM–04:00 PMDemystifying Homelessness
03:30 PM–05:00 PMStudent Union Board (SUB) Meeting
Thursday, 05 December, 2013
12:00 PM–01:00 PMLibrary Brown Bag-Mary Poole: Kenya
01:00 PM–05:00 PMOpen Gallery at the Natural History Institute
04:00 PM–05:30 PMPresident's Traditional Senior Graduation Tea
Friday, 06 December, 2013
01:00 PM–05:00 PMOpen Gallery at the Natural History Institute
All Day EventLRM- Fall Degree Conferral
All Day EventLRM- Fall Term 2013 Ends
All Day EventOCU-Spring Term 2014 Tuition Due!
All Day EventPhD- Fall 2013 Degree Conferral
All Day EventPhD- Fall Term 2013 Ends
Saturday, 07 December, 2013
09:00 AM–01:00 PMHoliday Craft Fair
10:00 AM–02:00 PMPrescott Community Market - Winter Farmers Market
04:00 PMInterpreting Nature through Art and Photography Show
Monday, 09 December, 2013
08:00 AM–10:15 AMCelebrating Life: Conserving Imperiled Ecosystems
05:15 PM–06:15 PMPrescott Jugglers, Hoopers, and Etc.
Tuesday, 10 December, 2013
07:00 PMDance Improv Class Performance
Wednesday, 11 December, 2013
08:00 AM–10:15 AMCelebrating Life: Conserving Imperiled Ecosystems
06:00 PM–07:30 PMTown Hall Meeting
Thursday, 12 December, 2013
09:00 AM–03:30 PMGrand Canyon Semester, Prescott College, Biennial Symposium
09:00 AM–03:00 PMSecond Biennial Symposium of the Grand Canyon Semester
01:00 PM–05:00 PMOpen Gallery at the Natural History Institute
Friday, 13 December, 2013
01:00 PM–04:00 PMOpen Gallery at the Natural History Institute
04:00 PM–07:00 PMOCU- Fall Term 2013 Baccalaureate Ceremony!
All Day EventOCU- Fall Semester Ends
All Day EventOCU- Fall Term 2013 Degree Conferral
All Day EventOCU- Fall Term 2013 Ends
Saturday, 14 December, 2013
10:00 AMOCU- Fall Term 2013 Commencement Ceremony!
10:00 AM–02:00 PMPrescott Community Market - Winter Farmers Market
Sunday, 15 December, 2013
10:00 AMLRM- Fall Commencement Ceremony!
10:00 AMLRU-Fall Commencement Ceremony!
Monday, 16 December, 2013
05:15 PM–06:15 PMPrescott Jugglers, Hoopers, and Etc.
All Day EventLRU- Fall Degree Conferral
All Day EventLRU- Fall Term 2013 Ends
All Day EventLRU- Fall Term Block 2 Ends
Thursday, 19 December, 2013
01:00 PM–05:00 PMOpen Gallery at the Natural History Institute
Saturday, 21 December, 2013
10:00 AM–02:00 PMPrescott Community Market - Winter Farmers Market
Monday, 23 December, 2013
All Day EventWinter Break
Tuesday, 24 December, 2013
All Day EventWinter Break
Wednesday, 25 December, 2013
All Day EventWinter Break
Thursday, 26 December, 2013
All Day EventWinter Break
Friday, 27 December, 2013
All Day EventWinter Break
Saturday, 28 December, 2013
10:00 AM–02:00 PMPrescott Community Market - Winter Farmers Market
All Day EventWinter Break
Sunday, 29 December, 2013
All Day EventWinter Break
Monday, 30 December, 2013
All Day EventWinter Break
Tuesday, 31 December, 2013
All Day EventWinter Break
Previous MonthNext Month
SMTWTFS
01020304050607
08091011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031    

Share

|