Calendar of Events

August, 2015

Official PC Academic Calendar

Monday, 03 August, 2015
All Day EventExpressive Arts Therapy Summer Institute
Tuesday, 04 August, 2015
All Day EventExpressive Arts Therapy Summer Institute
Wednesday, 05 August, 2015
All Day EventExpressive Arts Therapy Summer Institute
Thursday, 06 August, 2015
All Day EventExpressive Arts Therapy Summer Institute
Friday, 07 August, 2015
All Day EventExpressive Arts Therapy Summer Institute
Saturday, 08 August, 2015
All Day EventExpressive Arts Therapy Summer Institute
Sunday, 09 August, 2015
All Day EventExpressive Arts Therapy Summer Institute
Monday, 10 August, 2015
All Day EventExpressive Arts Therapy Summer Institute
Tuesday, 11 August, 2015
All Day EventExpressive Arts Therapy Summer Institute
Wednesday, 12 August, 2015
All Day EventExpressive Arts Therapy Summer Institute
Thursday, 13 August, 2015
All Day EventExpressive Arts Therapy Summer Institute
Friday, 14 August, 2015
All Day EventExpressive Arts Therapy Summer Institute
Saturday, 15 August, 2015
All Day EventExpressive Arts Therapy Summer Institute
Sunday, 16 August, 2015
All Day EventExpressive Arts Therapy Summer Institute
Wednesday, 19 August, 2015
All Day EventLimited Residency Undergraduate Program Fall 2015 Orientation
Thursday, 20 August, 2015
All Day EventLimited Residency Undergraduate Program Fall 2015 Orientation
Friday, 21 August, 2015
04:30 PM–06:00 PMMaster of Science Program Keynote Speaker
Saturday, 22 August, 2015
09:00 AM–11:00 AMMaster of Science Keynote Presentation
Tuesday, 25 August, 2015
All Day EventResident Programs Block Begins